Media Contacts

美洲杯竞猜 www.zzhuoxingtan.net Melissa Wilson
Kantar
Global / North America
Email: Melissa.Wilson@kantar.com
Telephone: +1 416-779-4024

Ana Valdespino
Kantar
LATAM
Email: Ana.Valdespino@kantar.com
Telephone: +52 (55) 3098 1050

Hannah Nicholl
Kantar
APAC
Email: Hannah.Nicholl@kantar.com
Telephone: +65 6597 7427

Ilse Dinner
Kantar
Middle East, Africa
Email: Ilse.Dinner@kantar.com
Telephone: +27 11 202 7029

Jessica Chen
Kantar
China
Email: Jessica.Chen@kantar.com
Telephone: +86 21 2287 0971

Helen Pearson
Kantar
UK & Ireland
Email: Helen.Pearson@kantar.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 7818 526 514


Non-Media Query?
Contact us using the button below.

Get In Touch

'; $('body').prepend(noscript);

Share