Turning Disruption into Brand Momentum in a volatile marketing world

Over the past 14 years, the BrandZ™ series of rankings has proven the financial impact that investing in brand has on businesses.

美洲杯竞猜 www.zzhuoxingtan.net We have analysed nearly four million consumer interviews covering 166,000 brands to identify the key drivers of sustainable growth – and understand what sets apart the world’s most valuable brands from the rest.

Against a backdrop of unprecedented disruption and volatility, how can marketers achieve substantial growth, and turn short-term successes into long-term gains?

In our upcoming webinar, our experts will:

  • share the latest insights taken from the 2019 BrandZ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands ranking and report,
  • highlight the latest trends kick-starting the growth of the world’s top brands,
  • discuss how marketers from all disciplines can harness these trends for their own brands
  • and share important lessons and tools to sustain a positive momentum and turn it into long-term success.

Don’t miss your chance to take advantage of these insightful new learnings from Kantar and BrandZ’s most-experienced thought leaders from around the world. Register for one of our webinars below:

Can't make the webinar? Sign up anyway to receive the recording after the webinar takes place!


Webinar 1:

Event Information:
Thursday, June 27, 2019
11:00 SGT / 13:00 AEST / 04:00 BST
1 hour
 

Register for the Webinar


Webinar 2:

Event Information:
Thursday, June 27, 2019
13:00 BST/ 14:00 CEST / 15:00 EEST/ 14:00 SAST
1 hour
 

Register for the Webinar


Webinar 3:

Event Information:
Thursday, June 27, 2019
13:00 EST / 10:00 PST/ 18:00 BST
1 hour
 

Register for the Webinar

'; $('body').prepend(noscript);

Share